The last five pounds have been a struggle for me. I’m at a weird place with my weight loss, where I’ve lost more weight then I used to think was possible for me, and I’m at the lowest weight I’ve been in over four years. I’ve found myself cheating on my eating and not being as concerned if I miss a day at the gym. Now that I’m at this place, I need to once again re-adjust my thinking. Fitness and healthy eating needs to stop being a means to an end, and become a lifestyle. I’ve discovered a love for fitness, specifically weight lifting, which was something I was hoping to find when I started all this. So I need to power through these last few pounds to get to my goal, and then start learning my new lifestyle at a happy, healthy weight.

How do you make eating healthy and exercising a way of life?

