When I started all this, I had my body fat analysis done, so I would know exactly where I was starting. I listed these stats here, but I’ll post them again so it’ll be easier to compare.

July 25 2012

BODY TYPE  –  Standard

AGE  –  26

HEIGHT  –  5ft 3.5in

WEIGHT  –  158.0lb

BMI  –  28

FAT%  –  38.2%

TARGET FAT%  –  22%

PREDICTED WEIGHT  – 125.2lb

NOVEMBER 26 2012

BODY TYPE  –  Athletic

AGE  –  27

HEIGHT  –  5ft 3in

WEIGHT  –  128.8lb

BMI  –  22.5

FAT%  –  24.3%

NEW GOALS

GOAL WEIGHT  –  125lbs

GOAL FAT%  –  20%

*These new goals were suggested/recommended by the trainer who did my body analysis*

The thing that stood out to me the most in this out of everything, was the description of my body type. I didn’t even notice it the first time I had it done. I think I was too focused on the weight and body fat percent to really notice anything else.  But this time I noticed that it said my body type was ‘Athletic’ and it made me smile. I don’t think there has been any time in my life where I would of thought of my body type as “athletic”, and I think it’s pretty cool 🙂

Where are you with your goals?

Do you have new goals in mind? What are they?

