I’m asking for some new work out clothes, and of course, some regular clothes for Christmas this year. Here is a list of my top requests.

*And just as a disclaimer, I don’t want/expect EVERYTHING. I just like to give my family options.

  • My brother called me the other night to tell me about the Nike Fule Band. It is SWEET! Especially the ‘Ice’ colored one
  • I’ve had my eye on this jacket from Express for a while. I like the butterscotch color.
  • I’ve been looking for a pair of yellow flats, like these from Old Navy
  • I need/want some new gym pants, and I like these at Old Navy
  • And, If I’m going to get more serious about running, I could use some cold weather running gear, like these shirts and these pants, from the Gap.

What about you? Do you have clothes, or workout gear on your wish list?

Christmas wishes

